Spread the love
  • 108
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Live Safaris video broadcasts from Djuma Game Reserve and Arathusa Safari Lodge in the Sabi Sand Wildtuin. The live safari drives run twice per day. During the safari a Ranger will drive around the reserve looking for wild animals. Another person sits in back of the vehicle and controls the camera your watching. Here is a short list of animals that you could see: Leopard, Lion, Rhino, Buffalo, Elephant, Hippopotamus, Birds and more.  For more information about this cam visit wildsafarilive.com.

avatar
1200
 
amazedangelangrybigfrownbigsmileblowkissblushcheesechillyclownconcernedcontentcontentsmilecoolcroctearscrycrycatdoubleheartdroolembarrased!hearteyerollfiregigglehypnotizehystericalinjuredkisslaughlaughcatliarlollolcatlovelovecatmajorsadmindblownmoneynaughtynerdokpoopukereallymadsadseriousshhshockedshockedcatsicksidewayslaughsillysillywinksleepyslysneezesnowflakesparkleheartstarstrucksurpriseunsureupsidedownsmilewhewwinkzipped
Photo and Image Files
 
 
 
 
 
Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Linda B

Wild Dogs !

Safari  Wild Dogs  12   7   17.jpg
sallyincali

Hi all! I may disappear. Been watching a Periscoper who workers for a fire department as a photo journalist & we have a new fire down south from us close to the Oceanside area, I think he was in the city of Vista which is inland from Oceanside. He was relocating so he stopped his broadcast.

PamCo_Home
PamCo_Home

8.25p/MST – Safari’s LIVE

PamCo_Home
PamCo_Home

Guess i was here alone ????????

Deborah
Deborah

OMG here we go again????

Eileen
Eileen

Looks like the drive started ON TIME! But still need to use the code! Hello All!

Linda B

Eileen …. sounds like we all are going to have to register to log in ….. and that the social media links are not working so well . Just go up top right to Log In and fill out the info there .

Eileen
Eileen

I have been all alone here. I hope everyone is not too disgusted to bother getting on here??????

Deborah
Deborah

hi Eileen

sallyincali

Good morning or afternoon, whichever applies!
Hope everyone has a great day.

ANIMATEDb805eaf00d77d262f5805c249ca9381c.gif
JoAnna B

???? Safari Live schedule
Safari Live FB
Only one week left until safariLIVE’s big cat extravaganza during Nat Geo WILD’s Big Cat week! WE will be cancelling the Sunset Safari on 7 Dec, 2017 for a private rehearsal.
WE will however, be out and about for the Sunrise Safari on 8 Dec, 2017. Please see schedule information for your time zone below:
CAT: 05:00am – 08:30am
BST: 03:00am – 06:30am
ET: 22:00pm – 01:30am
PT: 19:00pm – 22:30pm

7443FC19-F85E-4335-8F17-4A9228ED5B40.png